Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
 

Mailing Address:

Lake Effect Sales and Marketing

3840 East Robinson Road
Suite 314
Amherst, NY 14228
Phone: 716. 731.1736
Fax: 518.252.6174

Lake Effect Strategic Foodservice Solutions

Showroom and Test Kitchen

Located Inside the Wurlitzer Building                      
908 Niagara Falls Blvd                                          
North Tonawanda, NY 14120

Call Today to Schedule an Appointment!

 

11707555_728554560600000_7283229411157128049_n.jpg
Name *
Name

Dave Anastasi

716-998-5963
davea@lakeeffectfs.com

Dick Parks

315-427-6366
dickp@lakeeffectfs.com

Kevin Woodruff

585-295-3591
kevinw@lakeeffectfs.com

 

Holly Storm

        518-322-9390             hollys@lakeeffectfs.com

 

Traci Thompson

716-870-2199

sales@lakeeffectfs.com


Dave Rozewicz

716-713-6467
drozewicz@roadrunner.com

 

Josh Graham

                      716-909-9908                           joshg@lakeeffectfs.com